Glitz & Glamour

Glitz & Glamour

A thrifted mullet dress I wear on our Glitz and Glam Christmas Party 2012 which I rank as 1st runner-up for Glam Ladies that night. Isn’t that wonderful? Do it look like a thrifted one? I just have to pair it with gold accessories and glittery gold pumps to complete my whole glitz and glam concept. I just so proud of myself doing this and it open my heart that it doesn’t need an expensive outfit or a branded one for you to shine like diamonds in the sky :) it’s the confidence of wearing something that brought out the best in you! DIY!

see the cute little opening in the back? this adds to the sexiness of the whole outfit. I'm sorry for the bulges here :) yes, working on it already :)

see the cute little opening in the back? this adds to the sexiness of the whole outfit. I’m sorry for the bulges here :) yes, working on it already :)

with jayzel (left) and venice (right)

with jayzel (left) and venice (right)

with jayzel, sherwin, maricel, karla, dina, ace and clifford

with boss,,,

with boss,,,

got this MARYKAY Lipstick from Sir Rex of Oracle Team..thanks sir! :)

got this MARYKAY Lipstick from Sir Rex of Oracle Team..thanks sir! :)

I hope we give you justice on our fabulous & glittery GLAM & GLITZ CHRISTMAS PARTY 2012.

I hope we give you justice on our fabulous & glittery GLAM & GLITZ CHRISTMAS PARTY 2012.

Leave a Reply

