Summer Heat on Boracay

Summer Heat on Boracay

Just want to feel the powdery sand of Boracay that’s why I prefer to walk barefoot. Do you feel it? :) the sand was really different from the beaches I’ve been through, you could not even feel pebbles or rocks underwater when you swim because the feeling was so heavenly, feel so relax like your just swimming in a pool. Ok, ok…sorry for having that great appreciation to Boracay and forget about the outfit I wear it’s just that I can’t help it. :)

“This is really perfect for Boracay”, I thought to myself the first time I saw this mullet dress. The scarf was too functional also because you can use it as a cover-up with bikini inside or something for you to cover your body and face when the heat strikes too much. Since we stay far a way from our hotel, my tote bag is perfect for all the stuff I need. When your in Boracay you just have to feel the wonders of it and don’t forget to enjoy the rides like what we did. I’ll be posting one.

the different outfits I made with my friend cliff...I already miss this place..

the different outfits I made with my friend cliff…I already miss this place..

some extreme activities we did, Parasailing that cost P1,000 each, Island Hopping (Crystal Cove & Crocodile Island w/ snorkeling P2,000, Helmet Diving P800 with videos and photo shoot cd while fish feeding.

some activities we did, Parasailing that cost P1,000 each, Island Hopping (Crystal Cove & Crocodile Island w/ snorkeling P2,000, Helmet Diving P800 with videos and photo shoot cd while fish feeding.

IMG_0820

I hope I made you a little tour on the things we did in this beautiful Island called BORACAY!

One thought on “Summer Heat on Boracay

Leave a Reply

