Post Valentine Shots

Post Valentine Shots

Hi everyone! I hope this is not a bit too late to post this valentine picture of mine, we’ll it’s still love month (do I sounds like defensive? :) ). It’s just that I’m super busy for the entire week for a date? hahahahahaha..just kidding, of course to my work and all that stuff. Any ways, we pass by with this cute photo booth courtesy of http://www.kccmalls.com/ so we grab the chance to take pictures before going home, so this is it! Like I’m waiting for my date to grab my hand and invite me for a dinner…please please please…Happy love month everyone! Be loved and feel love!

5 thoughts on “Post Valentine Shots

Leave a Reply

