Dare to stop me!

Nothing can’t stop me from wearing colorful hues despite the gloomy day in the morning and no one can stop me from taking pictures even again and again lights are off in GenSan. Hayz! When will this huge brown-out be put to an end…nakakaloka ka na ha? Anyways, thanks for my sister for having a patience on me for taking this photo..

As you’ve notice I wear this the same skirt on my last years post but now since Aztec prints are still fit for the summer I made a different twist. A preppy look! From knitted top since its gloomy and raining in the morning down to my Nike sneakers to keep my feet from being wet for the floods and rain drops since it’s out-of-town again for work and its comfortable for a whole day of walking and standing and lets not forget also that its summer season so go for colorblocking accessories.

So how was it for you? Would you dare to stop me even if I’m enjoying it? Please let me leave you with this beautiful quotes before I ended this post “May the love hidden deep inside your heart find the love waiting in you dreams. May the laughter that you find in your tomorrow wipe away the pain you find in your yesterday.” More shots to post tomorrow, have a blissful night everyone!

3 thoughts on “Dare to stop me!

Leave a Reply

