Preppy

Today is the day that we will be celebrating cliffys’ birthday @ Yakimix with all the Junior Buyers and the theme is preppy look. So this is how I conceptualizes mine.

image

I really love the print on my dress it’s so chic and instead of wearing red pumps on it I opted to wear aztec prints sneakers for an edgy and preppy look.

image

image

image

Since it’s been a long day of standing and walking for an out of town work, this blazer is perfect for a working lady feel, so a preppy, edgy and corporate look in one. I just love how this outfit blend so well.

image

image

image

image

image

So how was it for you guys? Let me hear from you. Since its my friend cliffy birthday I’ll be posting it to my blog and our super lamon celebration so watch out!

Leave a Reply

