Mad Tiger

Hello dear guys sorry for always being lazy for updating my blog ;) There are so many beautiful and sad things and stories that happens especially in our beloved country. There has been many victories in the field of beauty pageants and boxing then their comes a Super Typhoon Yolanda that hit our country with a huge after math for so many parts of Visayas like Tacloban, Leyte, Samar, Bantayan Island, Cebu, and so many to mention places. But it paves the way on how strong the Filipinos are and showing what we can do for all our kababayans. Thank you so much for doing all the favors worldwide. When the storm hit, I was out in the country for a 4 days of work in Bangkok, Thailand but despite the distance it never hinder me from getting some notifications and new feeds from the power of internet, thank God for this tool! And for the news we were getting from CNN during our breakfast at our hotel, seeing the great devastation I could really recall that I can’t do even a small bite of my food but I know we could still be able to rebuild what was lost especially our home and still keep on praying for the people who lost there love ones. Lets do this together, I know we can!

Back on my outfit, here is what I wore from the trip I just did. I know the feeling on the tiger here, he said, “Enough Yolanda, I will sue you in the court!” hehehe..kidding aside..just to lighten up. So kindly take a look at it.

CYMERA_20131114_160830

CYMERA_20131114_160910

CYMERA_20131114_160854

CYMERA_20131114_160922

CYMERA_20131114_160838

Leave a Reply

