WISHING YOU A FUNFILLED CHRISTMAS

Hi dear fellas! Wishing you a Merry Christmas and advance Happy New Year to all. It seems that time flies so fast and we will all together welcome 2014. This year has been a very good year for me, it’s a blast and with so much things to be thankful for to our Lord Almighty. Hoping that 2014 will also be a more fruitful year for me for my career, investments, business, opportunities and lets not forget my fav of them all…tada….TRAVEL. You see that? Giving emphasis on that word means a whole lot to me. So 2014, be good to me, huh!

So here’s what I wore last Thanksgiving company party that we had. Hope you like it!

t7

1545149_627056130663580_1371061201_n

1512617_627056070663586_272398100_n

t8

t11

It’s not the usually glamorous party that we held this year because we empathize with our countrymen from the resent calamities that we are facing and the aftermath of it. This gals will always be my best buddies here at the office.

Have a blissful and blessed New Year Everyone!

Leave a Reply

