Side Trip Down South

Traveling never gets me boring. That’s why I’m so blessed with my work right now that gives me the privileged to explore the other side of the world not just to work but to enjoy as well. Here’s a strike of some of my pose down south, when there’s a chance to take a break and enjoy? Grab it!

IMG_3871

IMG_3872

IMG_3873

IMG_3874

IMG_3875

IMG_3877

IMG_3878

IMG_3885

And nothing beats this gastronomic food they served….yumyumyum….

IMG_3886

this fresh juice is one of may fav it has a mix of lemons, oranges and cucumber it was so refreshing.

IMG_3887

IMG_3888

IMG_3890

IMG_3897

IMG_3893

How beautifully sunset are. It was so magical.

How beautifully sunset are. It was so magical.

Thanks for this pair of boots that I have. It makes my day relax and comfortable.

Thanks for this pair of boots that I have. It makes my day relax and comfortable.

Lantaw is perfect place for you to relax and unwind. This is my first travel tour for this year and expect more travel guys because it’ll be with so much fun and great memories and I want to share it with you.

#damselthetraveler

Leave a comment