The Wedding

11

Last June I was given a chance to witnessed the most memorable moment of my cousin Janus wedding day and not just being able to be present but taking some part of the church ceremony as a reader. It never comes up in my mind to wear some typical all white ensembles since it was indeed a special occasion yet considering being composed and safe since it was the word of God that I will be sharing, that is why I prefer this dress. Not just the print on it that I love most but how it gives complement on your body that gives me a taller and leaner look. I hope you will agree on me this time :) I hope you like it!

10

6

4

12

5

14

Leave a Reply

